Home / Hairstyles for Heart faces / January Favourites | SophieMariaxx
1456513971_hqdefault.jpg

January Favourites | SophieMariaxx



Hello Everyone!

Here’s what i have been Absolutely loving all throughout January!

Items Mentioned:

M&S Pure Moisture Plus Day Cream: http://www.marksandspencer.com/pure-daily-skincare-moisture-plus-day-cream-50ml/p/p22156492?prevPage=plp
Body Shop Body Butter: http://www.thebodyshop.co.uk/shop-by-range/strawberry/strawberry-body-butter.aspx
Body Shop Lip Butter: http://www.thebodyshop.co.uk/face/lip-care/strawberry-lip-butter.aspx
Maybelline Dream Flawless Nude Founation: http://www.superdrug.com/Make-Up/Face/Foundation/Maybelline-Dream-Flawless-Nude-Foundation-Natural-Beige-22/p/348611?singleResultSearchPage=true
Diago Dalla Palma Ciglione Mascara: http://www.marksandspencer.com/diego-dalla-palma-cigilione-mascara-11ml/p/p22298047?prevPage=plp
Detangler Hair Brush: http://groceries.asda.com/product/brushes-combs/the-detangler-limited-edition-metallic-hair-brush/910002101226
Rosie for Autograph Parfum: http://www.marksandspencer.com/eau-de-parfum-75ml/p/p22355256
The parfum is also 20% off at the amount, the offer finishes on 14.02.16 x
M&S Luxury Hooded Shimmer Dressing Gown: http://www.marksandspencer.com/hooded-luxury-shimmer-dressing-gown/p/p22414869?prevPage=srp
Piano Tiles 2 App: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/piano-tiles-2-dont-tap-white/id1027688889?mt=8

Sorry i couldn’t find links for the candles :( Pop into either Clinton Cards or Java Store to see if they still have them!
______________

Instagram ~ SophieMariaxx
Twitter ~ Sophiemariaxxx

______________
Wearing:

Jumper – M&S Limited Edition
Lipstick – Kate Moss 107 – Zoella’s fav

Thankyou so Much For Watching! Please Like & Subscribe
x x x

source

Check Also

1459231176_maxresdefault.jpg

FLAWLESS Step by Step Indian Bridal Makeover Gurpreet

This is a step by step Indian Bridal Makeover JEWELLERY AVAILABLE AT: www.NishaDavdra.com For bookings …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *